It's been a while, hasn't it? Lots of other things have taken my interest these days so I have been neglecting my website. I still wanted to put a diary entry here, though, since it can feel nice to just write without thinking.

During the summer, I got a job as a cleaner. It's not much, but it's soooo much better than the catering work I was doing last summer. People just leave you alone to do your work, you can put some headphones on and it's great! Apart from listening to music, I've also started listening to a D&D podcast called Dungeons and Daddies. It's about four dads from our world who get transported to the D&D world and have to save their sons. It makes the day go by so much faster and it just makes me smile!! (No spoilers though, I've only gotten up to episode 15 :P)

Recently though, I've watched a lot of the new Holostars EN group (HoloTempus). Holostars is the male branch of Hololive, which is that really big vtuber group that Gawr Gura, Usada Pekora and Inugami Korone are from. I always enjoyed Hololive, but for some reason Tempus has got this iron grip on my brain and it just won't let go. Honestly, I could talk about them all day but I can save that for another entry. In a moment of weakness, I ordered my favourite member, Regis Altare's keychain. It was pretty reasonably priced, but the shipping fees made it shoot up to £30... And all my youtube recommended is filled with nothing but clips... I'm in vtuber hell, help!!!

But as for my biggest accomplishment this summer, I can officially say that I've leveled up in pole dancing! I've started going to intermediate classes and I can say that I'm glad I did since I felt like I really needed it. Sure, there's a lot more moves I can't do, but it seems like everyone in the class is at the same skill level as me, as opposed to beginner classes, where I was zooming in front of everyone and not really learning anything.

My first pair of Pleaser heels (proper pole heels) arrived earlier this week - 7 inch boots with an open toe. They're everything I've ever wanted ToT . I've been wearing them around the house every day, trying to get used to them since I didn't wear any other heels before getting these. I'm really learning to sprint before learning to crawl, aren't I? I've also saved up enough to get my own pole, and finally ordered it today. Ok, thinking it over, I think I might be in pole hell instead. And I hope I never leave. ❤❤❤