Oh my god exams are over!!! I survived!! In fairness they were all 24 hour exams so I have no idea how I would have survived regular exams. But that's something to worry about for next year. Maybe since we have the freedom to pick our own modules next year I can just do coursework. (Though my coursework this year didn't turn out so great but anyway...)

I really have no idea what I want to do in the future. There's all this cool difficult stuff you can study but with making this website I feel like maybe I'd be happy with a simpler job y'know? I like making my website, but would I still enjoy it if it were my job? Much to think about.

Anyway I'm not gonna try not to worry about the future when I have all this time to relax. Exams ended super early for the compsci crew this year so now we have all this time and nothing to do, it's great!! My friend and roommate is making a minecraft server for us to hang out on, and I've bought a fighting game for the PS4 so we should be good on the video game front. Also I want to do some more pole performances but I'm pretty bad with making choreography so we'll see what happens.

It's really weird having all this empty space with nothing to do. I'm not procrastinating any more, I'm just doing nothing for literally no reason. I want to make an effort to actually do something each day but it's hard with no goal.