My first entry! I'm still pretty new to this so I don't know what to put here... It's Easter break over here, I have so much work to do but since I'm a terrible student, I haven't been doing any of it. Please wish me good luck on improving my work ethic, I'll probably need it. Recently I've just been wanting to work on my website, I'll see if I can collect more cute graphics and blinkies to put on here since those kinds of things are my favourite parts of other people's websites. As for the rest of my life, it's mostly spent just waiting for my next pole dancing lesson and playing video games. I kick into an invert pretty well but I really wanna do a proper pull up invert so I can be nice and stable on the pole.

I've been playing Ace Attorney recently, and also watching a playthrough on youtube with an actual lawyer which is pretty fun. Also, a bit of Genshin Impact here and there. I don't play it religiously or anything like that (which is probably for the better), but I find it pretty fun anyhow.

Anyway, that's all from me! My next entry might be a while away since I really should be focusing on my work.